THIS THREAD HAS BEEN CLOSED.

Submit a place button disappears once user logout

Updated on Sep 6, 2016 in DirectoryEngine
4 on Aug 10, 2016

Hi,

 

I have edited the default “Submit a Place” to “Sell your business”, as shown in the screenshot. 

 

 

Once the user is logged in, it shows that on site. However logged out users are unable to view it. I need it to be visible to everyone. 

 

http://businessforsaleinindia.com/

 

Please have a look.

  • Liked by
0 on Aug 11, 2016

Hi 

Make sure you enable “Anyone can register” Via Dashboard -> Setting -> General

Regards

  • Liked by
Cancel
0 on Aug 29, 2016

hi,

i see the same problem,: no submit a place button when user is not logged in.also,i could not find ‘anyone can register ‘ setting in admin

  • Liked by
Cancel
0 on Sep 6, 2016

Hi George,

You could go to this url to find the option “Anyone can register”

http://businessforsaleinindia.com/wp-admin/options-general.php

Hope this helps!

Dan.

  • Liked by
Cancel
0 on Sep 6, 2016

cannot log in there

  • Liked by
Cancel
Loading more replies
Posting & Replying function will be deactivated from 3pm GMT+7 12th Sep.
Read More