Hi Nazrien Zaraini,
Thank you for your respond.
From the picture above it only shows 2 option:
And Confidential mode: “your profile will still appears in the listing but……”
Which one is the option to make the profile to be invisible so that no companies will see and contact that candidate because they already got a job..